How does the Pro Micro subscription plan work
Written by Anu Dev
Updated over a week ago
The Pro Micro plan provides you with 10 new downloads every month for a consecutive fee of $9 per month. These downloads get accumulated and get carried forward to the next month in case they have not been used up in the current month.
The Carry forward is also automated for a maximum count of 60 downloads per month as per the pro micro subscription plan. For instance, in May, if you use only 5 out of the ten downloads that you hold, then the remaining 5 gets carried forward to the upcoming month, making a sum of 15 downloads to use in June.
Know more about the same in Rollover downloads.
At any point of time if you have reached the download limit for the month and needs more icons to work with and wish to continue downloading more icons in the current month, then you may always upgrade to the Pro Starter plan instantly. This will give you an additional 50 downloads per month.
Know more information about How to change your Pro subscription.
The subscription plan is an auto-renewing plan by itself, meaning that your subscription plan gets automatically renewed for the upcoming month and you will be automatically charged every billing period (either every month or every year, depending on the billing option you have chosen). To stop or cancel your subscription, you will need to go and cancel your subscription before the current billing period ends, i.e. before the next billing period starts. Read about How to cancel your subscription.
A subscription plan can be cancelled anytime and it can also be resubscribed after the cancellation. If you only need it for a period of 1 month, do not forget to cancel it before the next billing period is due. You can read about it in this article: How to subscribe to Pro for only 1 month?Note: If you cancel, you have until the end of the subscription to use your remaining downloads. After the subscription has expired, the unused downloads will expire along with it.